Latest Products http://www.deventerprise.co.in Latest Products 16-10-25 en-us http://www.deventerprise.co.in Aluminium Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/aluminium-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Aluminium Chloride Manufacturers which is widely demanded in different industries. Aluminium Chloride is manufactured by us under strict quality control and each lot is tested for its optimum safety. Prime grade raw materials are used while manufacturing the Aluminium Chloride which is used in Pharmaceuticals & Dyes manufacturing. Acetyl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/acetyl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Acetyl Chloride which finds important applications in the Pharmaceuticals & Dyes manufacturing industries. It is a well known Pharmaceuticals intermediate. Having an optimum level of safety the Acetyl Chloride is procured from well trusted manufacturers only. We are counted among the pre eminent Acetyl Chloride Suppliers and have the most reasonable price range. Benzoyl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/benzoyl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Benzoyl Chloride Suppliers engaged in supplying premium quality Benzoyl Chloride. Used as Pharmaceuticals intermediate, the Benzoyl Chloride is procured from reliable manufacturers. Chloroacetyl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/chloroacetyl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Chloroacetyl Chloride Suppliers engaged in supplying premium quality Benzoyl Chloride. Used as Pharmaceuticals intermediate, the Chloroacetyl Chloride is procured from reliable manufacturers. We check the chemical for its safety before dispatching the lot. 3-Chloropropionyl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/3-chloropropionyl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dev Enterprise is a renowned Supplier of 3-Chloropropionyl Chloride which is a widely used Pharmaceuticals intermediate. Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate http://www.deventerprise.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-dihydrate.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Counted among the leading Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate Manufacturers, Dev Enterprise is engaged in manufacturing and supplying prime grade Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate. 2-Ethylhexanoyl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/2-ethylhexanoyl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known 2-Ethylhexanoyl Chloride Suppliers engaged in supplying premium quality2-Ethylhexanoyl Chloride. Used as Pharmaceuticals intermediate, the Benzoyl Chloride is procured from reliable manufacturers. Ferric Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/ferric-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Ferric Chloride Manufacturers and Suppliers which is widely demanded in different industries. Ferric Chloride manufactured by us under strict quality control and each lot is tested for its optimum safety. Propionyl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/propionyl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Propionyl Chloride Suppliers engaged in supplying premium quality Benzoyl Chloride. Used as Pharmaceuticals intermediate, the Propionyl Chloride is procured from reliable manufacturers. Valeryl Chloride http://www.deventerprise.co.in/valeryl-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Valeryl Chloride Suppliers engaged in supplying premium quality Benzoyl Chloride. Used as Pharmaceuticals intermediate, the Valeryl Chloride is procured from reliable manufacturers.